brief thoughts

I haven’t got much to say here – mostly I just wanted to note that I am feeling better; a lot of good books and a movie rental, plus a few nice meetings with friends, helped a lot this weekend. I think learning to keep myself company is an important thing for me to do, even – or perhaps especially – if I never do it again. (Speaking of which, housing for next year finally settled! Woooo.) Rather overwhelmed this week with work, which is a new and not entirely unpleasant feeling. Translation classes at Middlebury surprisingly good. Good things happening this weekend, vacation on the horizon. That is all.

Published in: on March 26, 2009 at 5:37 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pedalinginthesauerkraut.wordpress.com/2009/03/26/brief-thoughts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

